It’s Graduation Time!

This year I had THREE cousins graduating from high school and was fortunate to be asked to make a separate cake for all of them. Haley and Macey had a party together and each designed their own cake. They are so different and yet I still can’t decide which is my favorite.

Joe’s cake was the very first 3 tier cake I’ve done. As always, it was so fun adding all of the custom decorations that make each cake so pesonal. I created the track and field symbol by using one of his team’s t-shirts as a template. It’s hard to tell from the picture, but the fondant football and basketballs are textured using a real football and basketball.

2 thoughts on “It’s Graduation Time!

  1. You are amazing! The latest luggage cake is beautiful! I am so impressed by your talent! I feel a TLCBreality show in the works!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

